Our Leadership Team

Petr Brym | Chief Security Officer | petr.brym@berkeley.edu
James Kent Dudek | Director of Organizational Strategy jdudek@berkeley.edu
Jennifer S. Hopkins | Director of Student Applications Management | jhopkins@berkeley.edu
Tuan Nguyen | Director of Infrastructure Services | anhtuan@berkeley.edu
Anne Marie Richard | Director of Student Technologies | anne_richard@berkeley.edu
Paul Robles | Associate Chief Information Officer | robles@berkeley.edu
Shawn Smith | Acting Director of Client Technology Services shawncsmith@berkeley.edu
Michelle-Elizabeth Valle | Project Manager/Executive Assistant to the ACIO | mevalle@berkeley.edu